+7(4872) 22-44-09 Russian manufacturer Search Ру En

ULM-11A1 Level Transmitter

Ask a question

A noncontact radar level transmitter ULM-11A1 aims to resolve common process tasks of level measurement in various tanks containing liquids or loose materials. No contact between the ULM-11A1 level transmitter and the product to be measured makes this instrument perfect for level measurement of most explosive, food, and high-viscosity products, either neutral or aggressive. It combines an optimal price, high reliability, and measurement accuracy.

Explosion-proof design – 1ExdIIBT6.


 

Technologies. ULM-11A1 level transmitter as well as ULM-11 and ULM-31А1 level transmitters use an original technology of adaptive FMCW-system tuning; therefore the ULM-11A1 level transmitter is equally reliable in level measurement both for liquids and various loose materials. The used technologies ensure maximum sensitivity in level measurement of various products.

Applications. The ULM-11A1 level transmitter is used to measure the level of acid (sulphuric, hydrochloric, nitric, hydrofluoric, etc.), alkalis, water, various solutions, chemicals, petroleum, dark and light oil products, mazut, bitumen, alcohol, gas condensate, cement, ore, crushed stone, sand, coal, coal dust, chips, wood sander dust, soot (carbon black), etc.

Unified design. The ULM-11A1 level transmitter has a unified structural design. The ULM-11A1 level transmitter has the same mounting dimensions as all other ULM series level transmitters.

Compatibility. The ULM-11A1 level transmitter is fully compatible with all other ULM series level transmitters both by their protocol and electrical connection. This allows the Customer to build a level measuring system on the enterprise's tank farm with the best price/quality ratio. Depending on the required measurement accuracy, each specific tank can use different level transmitters. Herewith, all level transmitters are connected to a single information line and work with the same top-level software, which eventually enables the Customer to obtain the best optimal price/quality ratio of the level measuring system.

  • Explosion-proof design
  • Reliable level measurement of liquids and loose materials
  • Noncontact level measurement of aggressive products
  • Optimal price/measurement accuracy ratio
  • Available version for level measurement in tank trucks
  • Available version for level measurement in guide pipes

Maximum absolute level measurement error

±3mm

Measuring beam width

150

Level-measurement range

0.6 ÷ 30m

Operating ambient temperature at the level-transmitter installation place

-60 to +500C, no heating case required

Temperature of the monitored product

Not limited

Supply voltage

Either 24V DC or 220V 50Hz

Design

Explosion-proof, 1ExdIIBT6

Digital interface

RS485, Modbus

Analogue output

4-20mA

Technical Information

Operation Manual. ULM-11 and ULM-11A1 Level Transmitters

Technical Description of the ULM4.01.000-01 Level Probe

Questionnaire

Catalogue

Certificate of Registration in the State Register of Measuring Instruments

Certificate of Conformity

+7(4872) 22-44-09 Российский производитель Поиск Ру En

Уровнемер УЛМ-11А1

Задать вопрос

Бесконтактный радарный уровнемер УЛМ-11А1 ориентирован на решение общетехнологических задач измерения уровня в различных резервуарах с жидкими продуктами и сыпучими материалами.
Благодаря отсутствию контакта с измеряемым продуктом уровнемер УЛМ-11А1 идеально  подходит для измерения уровня большинства как нейтральных, так и агрессивных, взрывоопасных, пищевых и высоковязких продуктов.
Сочетает в себе оптимальную цену, высокую надежность и точность измерений.

Взрывозащищенное исполнение - 1ExdIIBT6.

Технологии. В уровнемере УЛМ-11А1, так же как и в уровнемерах УЛМ-11, и УЛМ-31А1, применяется оригинальная технология адаптивной подстройки FMCW-системы, поэтому уровнемер УЛМ-11А1 одинаково надежно измеряет уровень как жидких продуктов, так и различных сыпучих материалов. Применяемые технологии обеспечивают максимальную чувствительность при измерении уровня разнообразных продуктов.

Области применения. Уровнемер УЛМ-11А1 используют для измерения уровня кислоты (серной, соляной, азотной, плавиковой и т.д.), щелочи, воды,  различных растворов, химикатов, нефти, темных и светлых нефтепродуктов, мазута, битума, спирта, газового конденсата, цемента, руды, щебня, песка, угля, угольной пыли, щепы, древесной шлифпыли, сажи (технического углерода) и т.д.

Унифицированное исполнение. Уровнемер УЛМ-11А1 имеет унифицированное конструктивное исполнение. Уровнемер УЛМ-11А1 имеет те же монтажные размеры, что и все остальные уровнемеры серии УЛМ.

Совместимость. Уровнемер УЛМ-11А1 полностью совместим со всеми остальными уровнемерами серии УЛМ как по протоколу, так по и электрическому подключению. Это позволяет Заказчику строить систему измерения уровня в резервуарном парке предприятия с наилучшим соотношением цена/качество. В зависимости от требуемой точности измерения в каждом конкретном резервуаре могут использоваться различные уровнемеры. При этом все датчики уровня подключаются на одну информационную линию и работают с одним программным обеспечением верхнего уровня. Что, в результате, позволяет достигать максимально оптимального по соотношения цена/качество системы измерения уровня.

  • взрывозащищенное исполнение;
  • надежное измерение уровня жидких продуктов и сыпучих материалов;
  • бесконтактное измерение уровня агрессивных продуктов;
  • оптимальное соотношение цена/точность измерения;
  • имеется исполнение для измерения уровня в автоцистернах;
  • имеется исполнение для измерения уровня в направляющих трубах.

Максимальная абсолютная погрешность измерения
уровня
±3мм
Ширина измерительного луча 150
Диапазон измерения уровня 0,6 ÷ 30м
Рабочая температура окружающей среды
в месте установки уровнемера
от -60 до +500С обогревающий кожух не требуется
Температура контролируемого продукта не ограничена
Напряжение питания 24В постоянного тока, либо 220В 50Гц
Исполнение Взрывозащищенное, 1ExdIIBT6
Цифровой интерфейс RS485, Modbus
Аналоговый выход 4-20 мА