+7(4872) 22-44-09 Russian manufacturer Search Ру En

ULM-31А1-HF-LC RADAR Level Transmitter

Ask a question

ULM-31A1-HF-LC is a radar level transmitter in thegeneral purpose industrialdesign, operating at a frequency of 120-140 GHz at a price of an ultrasonic level transmitter.

RELIABILITY OF A RADAR LEVEL TRANSMITTERAT THE PRICE OF AN ULTRASONIC LEVEL TRANSMITTER!

ULM-31A1-HF-LC radar level transmitter is an ultra-high-frequency configuration of the series of ULM-31A1 non-contact radar level transmitters optimized for measurements of the level of liquids with accuracy that satisfies most process tasks.

ULM-31A1-HF-LC is an inexpensive reliable tool for measurements of the level of liquids: water, municipal and industrial sewage drain, acids, alkalis, etc. It perfectly suits solving tasks of measuring the level of liquids wherever the guaranteed stability of readings is important, but the price of the level transmitter is critical.

ULM-31А1-HF-LC is designed to measure the level of liquids.

Like senior models, ULM-31A1-HF-LC level transmitter has a protected antenna system and can be completely isolated from the internal volume of the tank by an extra radio-transparent insulating spacer made, for example, of PTFE. The level transmitter has a uniform housing design, typical of the ULM-31 series. The compact design of the level transmitter facilitates its mounting. ULM-31A1-HF-LC level transmitter is used for measurements of levels of water, sewage drain, sulfuric acid, alkalis, hydrochloric acid, fluohydric acid, nitric acid, solvents, ammonia water, various brines, etc. It is not recommended for use in foaming conditions.

ULM-31A1-HF-LC boasts small dimensions, ease of installation and configuration. ULM-31A1-HF-LC level transmitter is configured and tunedeither via the Bluetooth wireless interface, or a 4-20 mA wire line of the HART protocol.

  • low price;
  • flat fully insulated antenna;
  • narrow measuring beam at small dimensions;
  • Bluetooth wireless interface allows to configure the level transmitter with the help of a smartphone or a tablet without directly connecting to the level transmitter;
  • routine check-outs without dismantling the level transmitter from the tank.
Maximum absolute level measurement error
±5mm
Measuring beam width 50
Level measuring range 0,6 ÷ 15m
Operating ambient temperature
at the level transmitter mounting location 
-40 to +500С
Monitored product temperature unlimited
Supply voltage 24V DC
Design general purpose industrial, IP65
Digital interfaces HART
Analog output  4-20 мА

Technical descriptions

Operation Manual

Questionnaire

Catalog

+7(4872) 22-44-09 Российский производитель Поиск Ру En

Уровнемер УЛМ-31А1-HF-LC

Задать вопрос

УЛМ-31А1-HF-LC - радарный уровнемер в общепромышленном исполнении, работающий на частоте 120-140ГГц, но имеющий цену ультразвукового уровнемера!

НАДЕЖНОСТЬ РАДАРНОГО УРОВНЕМЕРА ПО ЦЕНЕ УЛЬТРАЗВУКОВОГО!

Радарный уровнемер УЛМ-31А1-HF-LC - это сверхвысокочастотная, конфигурация серии бесконтактных радарных уровнемеров УЛМ-31А1, оптимизированная для измерения уровня жидкостей с точностью удовлетворяющей большинству технологических задач.

УЛМ-31А1-HF-LC - это недорогой надежный инструмент для измерения уровня жидкостей: воды, канализационных стоков (муниципальных и промышленных), кислот, щелочей и т.д. Прекрасно подходит для решения задач по измерению уровня жидкостей там где важна гарантированная стабильность показаний, но критична цена уровнемера.

УЛМ-31А1-HF-LC предназначен для измерения уровня жидкостей.

Так же как и старшие модели, уровнемер УЛМ-31А1-HF-LC имеет защищенную антенную систему и может быть полностью изолирован от внутреннего объема резервуара дополнительной радиопрозрачной изолирующей прокладкой, например из фторопласта. Уровнемер имеет унифицированное с другими моделями уровнемеров серии УЛМ-31, исполнение корпуса. Компактная конструкция уровнемера облегчает его монтаж. Уровнемер УЛМ-31А1-HF-LC применяется для измерения уровня воды, канализационных стоков, серной кислоты, щелочи, соляной кислоты, плавиковой кислоты, азотной кислоты, растворителей, аммиачной воды, различных рассолов и т.д. Не рекомендуется для применения в условиях пенообразования.

УЛМ-31А1-HF-LC имеет маленькие размеры, прост в установке и настройке. Конфигурирование и настройка уровнемера УЛМ-31А1-HF-LC осуществляется через беспроводной интерфейс bluetooth, либо по HART-протоколу, по проводной линии 4-20 мА.

  • невысокая цена;
  • плоская полностью изолированная антенна;
  • узкий измерительный луч при малых габаритах;
  • применение беспроводного интерфейса bluetooth позволяет вести настройку уровнемера при помощи смартфона или планшета без непосредственного подключения к датчику;
  • периодическая поверка без демонтажа уровнемера с резервуара.
Максимальная абсолютная погрешность измерения
уровня
±5мм
Ширина измерительного луча 50
Диапазон измерения уровня 0,6 ÷ 15м
Рабочая температура окружающей среды
в месте установки уровнемера
от -40 до +500С
Температура контролируемого продукта не ограничена
Напряжение питания 24В постоянного тока
Исполнение общепромышленное, IP65
Цифровой интерфейс HART
Аналоговый выход 4-20 мА