+7(4872) 22-44-09 Russian manufacturer Search Ру En

ULM-11А1-HF RADAR Level Transmitter

Ask a question

The world's first non-contact radar transmitter in the explosion-proof design with an extremely narrow beam, operating at a frequency of 120-140 GHz for process measurements. 

ULM-11A1-HF non-contact radar level transmitter is a successor (with an ultra-high-frequency configuration) to the minorULM-11A1model. This level transmitter is built on a new technological design. That is why it has significantly better performance in comparison with the minor model.

Beam width of 20, 50

ULM-11A1-HF is recommended for solving general processtasks of level measurements in various tanks with liquid and bulk products, where explosion protection is required.

Due to zero contact with the measured product, ULM-11A1-HF is ideal for measuring the majority of both neutral, corrosive, explosive, food and high viscosity products. The level transmitter is used to measure the level of coal, coal dust, ore, cement, grain, animal feed, sulfuric acid, hydrochloric acid, nitric acid, fluohydric acid, alkalis, earth oil, gasoline, diesel fuel, aviation kerosene, etc. It combines the best price, high reliability and accuracy of measurements.

Explosion-proofdesign: 1Ех d IIBT6 Gb / Ex tb IIIB T6 Db

Technologies. Innovative process solutions are used in ULM-11A1-HF level transmitter. This is the world's first serial radar level transmitter, operating at a frequency above 120 GHz, focused on process measurements. ULM-11A1-HF uses the frequency-modulated continuous wave (FMCW), which, combined with an extremely high operating frequency, provides the highest sensitivity and reliability of measurements.

Scope of application. ULM-11A1-HF level transmitter is used for measuring the level of sulfuric acid, hydrochloric acid, nitric acid, fluohydric acid, etc., alkalis, water, various solutions, chemicals, earth oil, dark and light oil products, fuel oil, bitumen, alcohol, gas condensate, cement, ore, crushed stone, sand, coal, coal dust, chipped wood, wood grinder, soot (carbon black), etc.

Uniform design. ULM-11A1-HF level transmitter has a uniform design to match the rest of explosion-proof level transmitters of the ULM series.

Compatibility. ULM-11A1-HF level transmitter is fully compatible with all other level transmitters of ULM series both in terms of the protocol and the electrical connection. This allows the customer to build a level measurement system in the company's tank farm at the best price/quality ratio.

  • explosion-proofdesign;
  • reliable measurement of the level of liquid and bulk products;
  • non-contact measurements of the level of corrosive products;
  • optimal price/measurement accuracy ratio;
  • availability of a design option for level measurements in tank trucks;

Maximum absolute level measurement error   ±3mm
Measuring beam width 20, 50
Level measuring range 0,6 ÷ 50 (30) m
Operating ambient temperature
at the level transmitter mounting location 
-60 to +500С (no heating housing is required)
Monitored product temperature unlimited
Supply voltage 24V DC
Design Explosion-proof, 1Ех d IIBT6 Gb / Ex tb IIIB T6 Db
Digital interfaces RS485 (Modbus), HART
Analog output 4-20 мА

Technical descriptions

Operation Manual

Questionnaire

Catalog

+7(4872) 22-44-09 Российский производитель Поиск Ру En

Уровнемер УЛМ-11А1-HF

Задать вопрос

Первый в мире бесконтактный радарный уровнемер во взрывозащищенном исполнении с экстремально узким лучом, работающий на частоте 120-140ГГц, для технологических измерений. 

Бесконтактный радарный уровнемер УЛМ-11А1-HF, это развитие (сверхвысокочастотная конфигурация) более младшей модели УЛМ-11А1. Этот уровнемер построен на новой технологической базе, поэтому он обладает значительно лучшими техническими характеристиками по сравнению с предшественником.

Ширина луча 20, 40

УЛМ-11А1-HF рекомендован для решения общетехнологических задач по измерению уровня в различных резервуарах с жидкими продуктами и сыпучими материалами, где требуется взрывозащита.
Благодаря отсутствию контакта с измеряемым продуктом уровнемер УЛМ-11А1-HF идеально  подходит для измерения уровня большинства как нейтральных, так и агрессивных, взрывоопасных, пищевых и высоковязких продуктов. Уровнемер применяется для измерения уровня угля, угольной пыли, руды, цемента, зерна, комбикормов, кислоты (серной, соляной, азотной, плавиковой), щелочи, нефти, бензина, дизельного топлива, авиационного керосина и т.д.
Сочетает в себе оптимальную цену, высокую надежность и точность измерений.

Взрывозащищенное исполнение: 1Ех d IIB T6 Gb / Ex tb IIIB TDb

Технологии. В уровнемере УЛМ-11А1-HF применены инновационные технологические решения. Это первый в мире серийный радарный уровнемер работающий на частоте выше 120ГГц, ориентированный на технологические измерения. Уровнемер УЛМ-11А1-HF использует непрерывное частотно-модулированное излучение (FMCW) и это, вместе со сверх высокой рабочей частотой, обеспечивает высочайшую чувствительность и надежность измерений.

Области применения. Уровнемер УЛМ-11А1-HF используют для измерения уровня кислот (серной, соляной, азотной, плавиковой и т.д.), щелочи, воды,  различных растворов, химикатов, нефти, темных и светлых нефтепродуктов, мазута, битума, спирта, газового конденсата, цемента, руды, щебня, песка, угля, угольной пыли, щепы, древесной шлифпыли, сажи (технического углерода) и т.д.

Унифицированное исполнение. Уровнемер УЛМ-11А1-HF имеет унифицированное конструктивное исполнение с остальными взрывозащищенными уровнемерами серии УЛМ.

Совместимость. Уровнемер УЛМ-11А1-HF полностью совместим со всеми остальными уровнемерами серии УЛМ как по протоколу, так по и электрическому подключению. Это позволяет Заказчику строить систему измерения уровня в резервуарном парке предприятия с наилучшим соотношением цена/качество.

  • взрывозащищенное исполнение;
  • надежное измерение уровня жидких продуктов и сыпучих материалов;
  • бесконтактное измерение уровня агрессивных продуктов;
  • оптимальное соотношение цена/точность измерения;
  • имеется исполнение для измерения уровня в автоцистернах;

Максимальная абсолютная погрешность измерения
уровня
±3мм
Ширина измерительного луча 20, 40
Диапазон измерения уровня 0,6 ÷ 50 (30) м
Рабочая температура окружающей среды
в месте установки уровнемера
от -60 до +500С (обогревающий кожух не требуется)
Температура контролируемого продукта не ограничена
Подсоединение к процессу Фланцевое, от Ду50
Напряжение питания 24В постоянного тока
Исполнение Взрывозащищенное, 1Ех d IIB T6 Gb / Ex tb IIIB TDb
Цифровые интерфейсы RS485 (Modbus), HART
Аналоговый выход 4-20 мА

Техническая информация

Руководство по эксплуатации

Опросный лист

Каталог