+7(4872) 22-44-09 Russian manufacturer Search Ру En

Software

The scope of supply for ULM series level transmitters includes a top-level software suite. It consists of a package for visualization of tank filling levels and configuration & setup software.

The configuration & setup software is supplied free of charge in a set with level transmitters and is a part of a mandatory delivery set while the visualization package is supplied as an option.

 

The ResViewer visualization shell is top-level software designed for visualization of tank filling levels on a tank farm, record keeping, indication of limit and emergency tank levels, etc.; for more details, please click here...

 

 

Limaco OPC server is designed to receive data from level transmitters via the RS485 interface and to transmit it to the ResViewer visualization shell. It can be used either independently or to facilitate integration of ULM level transmitters in existing APCSs built on a SCADA system basis; for more details, please click here...

 

 

The configuration & setup software is designed for configuration of level transmitters, diagnostics, routine inspection of level transmitters, and fine tuning according to a specific tank;for more details, please click here...

+7(4872) 22-44-09 Российский производитель Поиск Ру En

Программное обеспечение

В составе уровнемеров серии УЛМ поставляется комплект программного обеспечения верхнего уровня. Он состоит из пакета для визуализации информации об уровне наполнения резервуаров и конфигурационно-наладочного программного обеспечения.

Конфигурационно-наладчное программное обеспечение поставляется в комплекте с уровнемерами бесплатно и входит в обязательный комплект поставки, а пакет визуализации поставляется дополнительно.

 

Оболочка визуализации ResViewer, это программное обеспечение верхнего уровня предназначенное для визуализации информации об уровне наполнения резервуаров в резервуарном парке, ведения журналов, индикации достижения предельных и аварийных уровней в резервуарах и т.д., подробнее...

 

 

Limaco OPC server, предназначен для получения информации от датчиков уровня по интерфейсу RS485 и передачи ее в оболочку визуализации ResViewer. Так же может использоваться самостоятельно и применяться для облегчения интеграции радарных уровнемеров УЛМ в существующие системы АСУТП построенные на основе SCADA-систем, подробнее... 

 

 

Конфигурационно-наладочное программное обеспечение, предназначено для конфигурирования датчиков урвня, диагностики, периодической поверки уровнемера и тонкой подстройки под конкретный резервуар, подробнее...