+7(4872) 22-44-09 Russian manufacturer Search Ру En

ULM-31А1-HF RADAR Level Transmitter

Ask a question

The world's first radar level transmitter in the general purpose industrial design for process measurements with a very narrow beam, operating at a frequency of 120-140 GHz for process measurements.

ULM-31A1-HF radar level transmitter has an ultra-high-frequency configuration of the series of ULM-31A1 non-contact radar level transmitters.

ULM-31A1-HF is an optimal choice for measurements of the level of bulk and liquid products in different production environments to implement processmetering of components used in the production of final products. It is used in the industry for the production of building materials, the ore mining industry, the pulp and paper industry, the woodworking industry, the energy sector, the food industry, the agribusiness, etc.

It boasts a very narrow beam from 20 to 50, depending on the configuration.

Built-in relay contact groups allowto use ULM-31A1-HF level transmitter for signaling limit levels as well.

The technology of remote configuration, adjustment and diagnostics of level transmitters is supported.

ULM-31A1-HF radar level transmitter is the world's only level transmitter that combines unique performance and an affordable price. ULM-31A1-HF is a non-contact radar transmitter, operating at a frequency of 120 to 140 GHz.

ULM-31A1-HF is ideal for measuring the level of bulk products. The configuration of the level transmitter with a measuring beam of 20 wide guarantees the maximum sensitivity of the measuring system. ULM-31A1-HF uses an insulated antenna (the antenna is protected by a fluoroplasticlens). This technical solution renders the transmitter to be dust-insensitive. ULM-31A1-HF level transmitter is used for measurements of the level of cement, ore, scum, grain, animal feed, flour, coal, coal dust, perlite, polypropylene, cellulose, gypsum, lime, crushed stone, sand, etc.

ULM-31A1-HF is ideal for measuring the level of corrosive or superheated liquid and bulk products.ULM-31A1-HF level transmitter has a protected antenna system. In addition, ULM-31A1-HF level transmitter can be completely isolated from the internal volume of the tank by aradio transparent spacer made, for example, of PTFE. A compact design facilitates the transmitter mounting. ULM-31A1-HF level transmitter is used for measurements of the level of bitumen, sulfuric acid, alkalis, hydrochloric acid, fluohydric acid, nitric acid, solvents, ammonia water, various brines, vegetable oil, beer, etc. ULM-31A1-HF provides reliable measurements of the level of cement, clinker, crushed stone, polypropylene, carbon black (soot), ore, coal, grain, flour, animal feed, etc.

ULM-31A1-HF is compact, easy to install and configure. ULM-31A1-HF radar level transmitter supports standard industrial interfaces and protocols (Modbus, HART). ULM-31A1-HF radar level transmitter is equipped with configuration and adjustment software that provides a very wide range of tuning and diagnostics of the level transmitter: the software package supports remote adjustment, diagnostics and configuration. There is no need for specialized commissioning and start up. There is no need for special training of maintenance personnel because general PC user skills will suffice. Configuration with the help of a smartphone or a tablet via the Bluetooth wireless interface is supported as a standard.

Built-in relays. ULM-31A1-HF level transmitter has built-in electro-mechanical relays for signaling critical levels. There are two contact groups. The user can set trigger levels with the help of configuration and adjustment software.

  • flat fully insulated antenna;
  • high sensitivity, providing reliable operation when measuring the level of bulk and liquid products in conditions of surface roughness;
  • narrow measuring beam with small dimensions;
  • availability of built-in relay contact groups to signal specified levels;
  • Bluetoothwireless interface allows to configure the level transmitter with the help of a smartphone or a tablet without directly connecting to the transmitter;
  • routine check-outs without dismantling the level transmitter from the tank.
Maximum absolute level measurement error    ±3mm
Measuring beam width 20, 50
Level measuring range 0,6 ÷ 30m
Operating ambient temperature 
at the level transmitter mounting location
-40 to +500С
Monitored product temperature unlimited
Supply voltage 24V DC
Design general purpose industrial, IP65
Digital interfaces RS485 (Modbus), HART
Analog output  4-20 мА
Discrete outputs 2 relay contact groups

Technical descriptions

Operation Manual

Questionnaire

Catalog

+7(4872) 22-44-09 Российский производитель Поиск Ру En

Уровнемер УЛМ-31А1-HF

Задать вопрос

Первый в мире радарный уровнемер в общепромышленном исполнении для технологических измерений с очень узким лучом, работающий на частоте 120-140ГГц, для технологических измерений.

Радарный уровнемер УЛМ-31А1-HF - это сверхвысокочастотная, конфигурация серии бесконтактных радарных уровнемеров УЛМ-31А1.

УЛМ-31А1-HF оптимален для измерения уровня сыпучих материалов и жидких продуктов в условиях различных производств, с целью осуществления технологического учета компонентов используемых в производстве конечной продукции. Применяется в промышленности по производству строительных материалов, в горно-рудной промышленности, в целлюлозно-бумажной промышленности, в деревообрабатывающей промышленности, в энергетике, в пищевой промышленности, в агро-промышленном комплексе и т. д.

Обладает очень узким лучом - от 20 до 40, в зависимости от конфигурации.

Наличие встроенных контактных групп реле позволяет использовать уровнемер УЛМ-31А1-HF так же и для сигнализации достижения предельных уровней.

Поддерживается технология удаленного конфигурирования, настройки и диагностики уровнемеров.

Радарный уровнемер УЛМ-31А1-HF - это единственный в мире уровнемер сочетающий в себе уникальные технические характеристики и не высокую цену. УЛМ-31А1-HF, это бесконтактный радарный уровнемер работающий на частоте от 120 до 140ГГц!

УЛМ-31А1-HF идеален для измерения уровня сыпучих материалов. Конфигурация уровнемера с измерительным лучом шириной 20 гарантирует максимальную чувствительность измерительной системы. В УЛМ-31А1-HF используется изолированная антенна (антенна защищена фторопластовой линзой), это техническое решение обеспечивает нечувствительность уровнемера к запылению. Уровнемер УЛМ-31А1-HF применяется для измерения уровня цемента, руды, шлака, зерна, комбикорма, муки, угля, угольной пыли, перлита, полипропилена, целлюлозы, гипса, извести, щебня, песка и т.д.

УЛМ-31А1-HF идеален для измерения уровня агрессивных или перегретых жидких и сыпучих продуктов. Уровнемер УЛМ-31А1-HF имеет защищенную антенную систему. Так же, дополнительно, уровнемер УЛМ-31А1-HF может быть полностью изолирован от внутреннего объема резервуара радиопрозрачной прокладкой, например из фторопласта (PTFE). Компактная конструкция  облегчает монтаж уровнемера. Уровнемер УЛМ-31А1-HF применяется для измерения уровня битума, серной кислоты, щелочи, соляной кислоты, плавиковой кислоты, азотной кислоты, растворителей, аммиачной воды, различных рассолов, растительного масла, пива и т.д. УЛМ-31А1-HF обеспечивает надежное измерение уровня цемента, клинкера, щебня, полипропилена, технического углерода (сажи), руды, угля, зерна, муки, комбикорма и пр.

УЛМ-31А1-HF компактен, прост в установке и настройке. Радарный уровнемер УЛМ-31А1-HF поддерживает стандартные промышленные интерфейсы и протоколы (Modbus, HART). Радарный уровнемер УЛМ-31А1-HF комплектуется конфигурационно-наладочным программным обеспечением которое обеспечивает весьма широкий диапазон настройки и диагностики уровнемера - комплект программного обеспечения поддерживает функцию удаленной настройки, диагностики и конфигурирования. Нет необходимости в проведении специализированных пусконаладочных работ. Нет необходимости в специальном обучении обслуживающего персонала - достаточно общих навыков владения ПК. Стандартно, поддерживается функция настройки при помощи смартфона или планшета через беспроводной интерфейс Bluetooth.

Встроенные реле. Уровнемер УЛМ-31А1-HF имеет встроенные электро-механические реле для сигнализации достижения критических уровней. Имеются две контактные группы. Настройка уровней срабатывания доступна пользователю при помощи конфигурационно-наладочного ПО.

  • плоская полностью изолированная антенна;
  • высокая чувствительность обеспечивающая надежную работу при измерении уровня сыпучих материалов и жидких продуктов в условиях волнения поверхности;
  • узкий измерительный луч при малых габаритах;
  • наличие встроенных контактных групп реле для выдачи релейных сигналов о достижении обозначенных уровней;
  • применение беспроводного интерфейса bluetooth позволяет вести настройку уровнемера при помощи смартфона или планшета без непосредственного подключения к датчику;
  • периодическая поверка без демонтажа уровнемера с резервуара.
Максимальная абсолютная погрешность измерения
уровня
±3мм
Ширина измерительного луча 20, 40
Диапазон измерения уровня 0,6 ÷ 30м
Рабочая температура окружающей среды
в месте установки уровнемера
от -40 до +500С
Температура контролируемого продукта не ограничена
Напряжение питания 24В постоянного тока
Исполнение общепромышленное, IP65
Цифровые интерфейсы  RS485 (Modbus), HART
Аналоговый выход 4-20 мА
Дискретные выходы 2 контактные группы реле